432214276d · [skip ci] docs: reuse shared pnpm dependency storage · Updated 2026-10-15 09:16:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?